top of page

Ƙăƨħîķóɱȁɼǐɱąƾĥīţǻ ƉȅƾƗĭŋƴ ANSWER Track 5 Part 2

K.D Answer Track 5 Part 2/2 release!

Hello once again guys :') While things are still kind of hectic, I really really want to apologize for all these things that has been happening for the past 2 days (was totally not expecting this to happen) so this is definitely my fault for not foreseeing this.

From this post onwards I'll be posting as usual (every Sunday +8gmt) using different platforms (mainly openload) so I'm really sorry for the delay! 😖

And also, for the older tracks, I'll reupload them asap so please be patient! tqvm!

Hai so here's the new track all of you been waiting for!

Enjoy~

P/s: Just dropping a survey here for my upcoming project! It'll take only 1-2 minutes of your time, any suggestions are kindly appreciated thanks!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page