top of page

Changing platforms for videos uploads

Updated

For those who did not follow up on the most recent video in my YT channel, I did inform to all of you that I will not be continuing on the weekly uploads in YT. With how I am getting many strikes and needing to re-upload again each time, I'd decided to use a different platform to post the videos.

And with that, I'll have to reedit the whole thing (including mine and the groups webs' interfaces, and redoing some videos since I do not have any back up videos to re-upload as my laptop got corrupted at a point previously) It might take a while for me to post a new track so please be patient.

Once I've done with reediting everything I'll be updating this post once again, so do keep up-to-date with the websites!

Sorry for you inconvenience & have a nice day.

-Yukuroo-


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page